Contact Us

Staff

Kathleen Herndon
Executive Director
kathleen.herndon@mtsociety.org
202-827-7170
Kristina Norman
Deputy Executive Director and Director of Events
Kristina.Norman@mtsociety.org
202-827-7171
Monica Ostrander
Program Administrator & Membership Inquiries
mostrander@mtsociety.org
202-827-7174
Lisa Stryker
Marketing & Communications
Media Inquiries
lisa.stryker@mtsociety.org
202-827-7176
Diana Dawkins
Membership Manager
diana.dawkins@mtsociety.org
202-827-7172
Judy Pagliaro
MTS Finances
judy.pagliaro@mtsociety.org
202-827-7175
Amy Morgante
Managing Editor, MTS Journal
morganteeditorial@verizon.net

The Marine Technology Society
1100 H Street NW, Suite LL-100
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-717-8705
Fax: 202-347-4302
Email: mtsoffice@mtsociety.org